Monday, December 15 – Sunday, December 21

Monday, December 15, 2014
9:00 a.m. Learn English Ministry, Rm 1/7
6:00 p.m. Legion de Maria Mtg.
7:00 p.m. Spanish Choir Rehearsal

Tuesday, December 16
9:00 a.m. Learn English Ministry, Rm 1/7
6:00 p.m. Bereavement Grp. Mtg., FLC-A
6:30 p.m. Franciscans de Maria, Rm 5
7:00 p.m. Hispanic Ministry Mthly Mtg., Rm 1/7
7:00 p.m. Holy Trinity Prayer, Chapel

Wednesday, December 17
9:00 a.m. Learn English Ministry, Rm 1/7
11:30 a.m. Sugar Canes, CC
6:30 p.m. RICA para Niños, Rm 1/7
7:00 p.m. Divine Mercy Prayer Cenacle
7:00 p.m. RCIA Inquiry, FLC

Thursday, December 18
9:00 a.m. Learn English Ministry, Rm 1/7
9:30 a.m. Rosary Group, Rm 6
6:00 p.m. RICA, Rm 244
7:30 p.m. Encuentro Matrimonial, Rm 6

Friday, December 19
7:30 p.m. Catecismo y Biblia, Rm 1/7

Saturday, December 20
9:00 a.m. Learn English Ministry, Rm 1/7
9:00 a.m. Carmelites Community Mtg., FLC-B
10:30 a.m. Rosary Group, Rm 6
7:00 p.m. Sinbang Gabi Celebration

Sunday, December 21
9:30 a.m. RCIA Catechumens, FLC
9:30 a.m. RICA para Niños, Rm 1/7
9:00 a.m. Estudio de Biblia, CC

Monday, December 8 – Sunday, December 14

Monday, December 8, 2014
9:00 a.m. Learn English Ministry, Rm 1/7
6:00 p.m. Legion de Maria Mtg.
7:00 p.m. Spanish Choir Rehearsal
7:00 p.m. TOV, Rm 1/7

Tuesday, December 9
9:00 a.m. Learn English Ministry, Rm 1/7
6:00 p.m. Bereavement Grp. Mtg., FLC-A
6:30 p.m. Franciscans de Maria, Rm 5
7:00 p.m. Marriage Prep Seminar, FLC-B
7:00 p.m. Holy Trinity Prayer, Chapel

Wednesday, December 10
6:45 a.m. Men’s Prayer Brkfst. Mtg., FLC
9:00 a.m. Learn English Ministry, Rm 1/7
10:00 a.m. Mother’s Play Group, FLC
6:30 p.m. RICA para Niños, Rm 1/7
7:00 p.m. Divine Mercy Prayer Cenacle
7:00 p.m. RCIA Inquiry, FLC

Thursday, December 11
9:00 a.m. Learn English Ministry, Rm 1/7
9:30 a.m. Rosary Group, Rm 6
6:00 p.m. RICA, Rm 244
6:30 p.m. Carmelites Phase 1 & 2 Mtg.
7:30 p.m. Encuentro Matrimonial, Rm 6

Friday, December 12
7:00 p.m. Date Night, CC
7:30 p.m. Catecismo y Biblia, Rm 1/7

Saturday, December 13
9:00 a.m. Learn English Ministry, Rm 1/7
10:30 a.m. Rosary Group, Rm 6

Sunday, December 14
Sharing Sunday
9:30 a.m. Spanish CCE , CC
9:30 a.m. RCIA Catechumens, FLC
9:30 a.m. RICA para Niños, Rm 1/7
10:00 a.m. Pre K & Kinder CCE, Rms B2-6
6:15 p.m. Life Night, FLC
6:30 p.m. Middle School CCE