Monday, March 30 – Sunday, April 5

Monday, March 30, 2015
9:00 a.m. Learn English Ministry, Rm 1/7
7:00 p.m. Spanish Choir Rehearsal

Tuesday, March 31
9:00 a.m. Learn English Ministry, Rm 1/7
6:00 p.m. Bereavement Grp. Mtg., FLC-A
6:30 p.m. Franciscanos de Maria, Rm 5
7:00 p.m. Holy Trinity Prayer, Chapel

Wednesday, April 1
9:00 a.m. Learn English Ministry, Rm 1/7
10:00 a.m. Mothers Play Group, FLC-A
6:30 p.m. RICA para Niños, Rm 1/7
7:00 p.m. RCIA Inquiry, FLC
7:00 p.m. Youth Ministry/ROC ,CC

Thursday, April 2
9:00 a.m. Learn English Ministry, Rm 1/7
9:30 a.m. Rosary Group, Rm 6
6:00 p.m. RICA, Rm 244

Friday, April 3
6:30 p.m. Catecsimo y Biblia, Rm 1/7

Saturday, April 4
9:00 a.m. Learn English Ministry, Rm 1/7
10:30 a.m. Rosary Group, Rm 6

Sunday, April 5
9:30 a.m. RCIA Catechumens, FLC
9:30 a.m. RICA para Niños, Rm 1/7
9:30 a.m. Estudio de Biblia, CC

Monday, March 23, 2015 – Sunday, March 29, 2015

Monday, March 23, 2015
9:00 a.m. Learn English Ministry, Rm 1/7
7:00 p.m. Spanish Choir Rehearsal

Tuesday, March 24
9:00 a.m. Learn English Ministry, Rm 1/7
6:00 p.m. Bereavement Grp. Mtg., FLC-A
6:30 p.m. Franciscanos de Maria, Rm 5
7:00 p.m. Holy Trinity Prayer, Chapel

Wednesday, March 25
9:00 a.m. Learn English Ministry, Rm 1/7
10:00 a.m. Mothers Play Group, FLC-A
6:30 p.m. RICA para Niños, Rm 1/7
7:00 p.m. RCIA Inquiry, FLC
7:00 p.m. Youth Ministry, FLC-Gym

Thursday, March 26
9:00 a.m. Learn English Ministry, Rm 1/7
9:30 a.m. Rosary Group, Rm 6
6:00 p.m. RICA, Rm 244

Friday, March 27
5:00 p.m. Fasting Retreat/Youth Ministry
6:30 p.m. Catecsimo y Biblia, Rm 1/7

Saturday, March 28
9:00 a.m. Learn English Ministry, Rm 1/7
10:30 a.m. Rosary Group, Rm 6

Sunday, March 29
Easter Lily Sale after masses
9:30 a.m. Catecismo, School Bldg.
9:30 a.m. RCIA Catechumens, FLC
9:30 a.m. RICA para Niños, Rm 1/7
9:30 a.m. Estudio de Biblia, CC
10:00 a.m. Pre K—Kinder CC
1:00 p.m. SacSunday Make Up Class, CC
6:15 p.m. Youth Life Night, CC

Monday, March 16 – Sunday, March 22

Monday, March 16, 2015
9:00 a.m. Learn English Ministry, Rm 1/7
7:00 p.m. Spanish Choir Rehearsal

Tuesday, March 17
9:00 a.m. Learn English Ministry, Rm 1/7
6:00 p.m. Bereavement Grp. Mtg., FLC-A
6:30 p.m. Franciscanos de Maria, Rm 5
7:00 p.m. Holy Trinity Prayer, Chapel

Wednesday, March 18
9:00 a.m. Learn English Ministry, Rm 1/7
11:30 a.m. Sugar Canes, CC
6:30 p.m. RICA para Niños, Rm 1/7
7:00 p.m. RCIA Inquiry, FLC
7:00 p.m. Youth Ministry, FLC-Gym

Thursday, March 19
9:00 a.m. Learn English Ministry, Rm 1/7
9:30 a.m. Rosary Group, Rm 6
6:00 p.m. RICA, Rm 244
6:30 p.m. ROC Make-Up Parent Meeting, CC

Friday, March 20
6:30 p.m. Catecsimo y Biblia, Rm 1/7

Saturday, March 21
9:00 a.m. Learn English Ministry, Rm 1/7
9:00 a.m. Carmelites Community Mtg., FLC-B(St. Thomas)
10:30 a.m. Rosary Group, Rm 6

Sunday, March 22
9:30 a.m. Catecismo , School Bldg.
9:30 a.m. RCIA Catechumens, FLC
9:30 a.m. RICA para Niños, Rm 1/7
9:30 a.m. Estudio de Biblia, CC
10:00 a.m. Pre K—Kinder CC
1:00 p.m. SacSunday Assessments, CC
6:15 p.m. Youth Life Night, CC

Monday, March 9 – Sunday, March 15

Monday, March 9, 2015
9:00 a.m. Learn English Ministry, Rm 1/7
7:00 p.m. Spanish Choir Rehearsal
7:00 p.m. Encuentro Matrimonial, Rm 6

Tuesday, March 10
9:00 a.m. Learn English Ministry, Rm 1/7
6:00 p.m. Bereavement Grp. Mtg., FLC-A
6:30 p.m. Franciscanos de Maria, Rm 5
7:00 p.m. Holy Trinity Prayer, Chapel
7:00 p.m. Encuentro Matrimonial, Rm 6

Wednesday, March 11
6:45 a.m. Men’s Prayer Brkfst. Mtg., FLC
9:00 a.m. Learn English Ministry, Rm 1/7
10:00 a.m. Mother’s Play Group, FLC-A
6:30 p.m. RICA para Niños, Rm 1/7
7:00 p.m. RCIA Inquiry, FLC
7:00 p.m. Encuentro Matrimonial, Rm 6

Thursday, March 12
9:00 a.m. Learn English Ministry, Rm 1/7
9:30 a.m. Rosary Group, Rm 6
6:00 p.m. RICA, Rm 244
6:30 p.m. Carmelites Phase 1 & 2 Mtg.
7:00 p.m. Encuentro Matrimonial, Rm 6

Friday, March 13
6:30 p.m. Catecsimo y Biblia, Rm 1/7
7:00 p.m. Date Night, CC

Saturday, March 14
9:00 a.m. Learn English Ministry, Rm 1/7
10:30 a.m. Rosary Group, Rm 6

Sunday, March 15
9:30 a.m. Catecismo , School Bldg.
9:30 a.m. RCIA Catechumens, FLC
9:30 a.m. RICA para Niños, Rm 1/7
9:30 a.m. Estudio de Biblia, CC
10:00 a.m. Pre K—Kinder CC
1:00 p.m. Sacrament Sunday, CC
6:15 p.m. Youth Life Night, CC

Monday, March 2 – Sunday, March 8

Monday, March 2, 2015
9:00 a.m. Learn English Ministry, Rm 1/7
7:00 p.m. Spanish Choir Rehearsal

Tuesday, March 3
9:00 a.m. Learn English Ministry, Rm 1/7
10:00 a.m. Gathering Place, CC
6:30 p.m. Franciscanos de Maria, Rm 5
6:30 p.m. Quinceanera Workshop, FLC
7:00 p.m. Holy Trinity Prayer, Chapel

Wednesday, March 4
9:00 a.m. Learn English Ministry, Rm 1/7
6:30 p.m. RICA para Niños, Rm 1/7
7:00 p.m. RCIA Inquiry, FLC
7:00 p.m. ROC 1st Parent Meeting, CC

Thursday, March 5
9:00 a.m. Learn English Ministry, Rm 1/7
9:30 a.m. Rosary Group, Rm 6
6:00 p.m. RICA, Rm 244
6:30 p.m. Carmelites Council Mtg.

Friday, March 6
6:30 p.m. Catecsimo y Biblia, Rm 1/7

Saturday, March 7
8:30 a.m. CDA –Morning Reflection, CC
9:00 a.m. Learn English Ministry, Rm 1/7

Sunday, March 8
9:30 a.m. Catecismo , School Bldg.
9:30 a.m. Convalidacion de Matrimonios,School Library
9:30 a.m. RCIA Catechumens, FLC
9:30 a.m. RICA para Niños, Rm 1/7
9:30 a.m. Estudio de Biblia, CC

Monday, February 23 – Sunday, March 1

Monday, February 23, 2015
9:00 a.m. Learn English Ministry, Rm 1/7
7:00 p.m. Spanish Choir Rehearsal

Tuesday, February 24
9:00 a.m. Learn English Ministry, Rm 1/7
6:30 p.m. Franciscanos de Maria, Rm 5
7:00 p.m. Holy Trinity Prayer, Chapel

Wednesday, February 25
9:00 a.m. Learn English Ministry, Rm 1/7
10:00 a.m. Mother’s Play Group, FLC-A
5:30 p.m. Legion of Mary Mtg., Old CCE Building Conf Rm
6:30 p.m. RICA para Niños, Rm 1/7
7:00 p.m. Divine Mercy Prayer Cenacle
7:00 p.m. RCIA Inquiry, FLC

Thursday, February 26
9:00 a.m. Learn English Ministry, Rm 1/7
9:30 a.m. Rosary Group, Rm 6
6:00 p.m. RICA, Rm 244

Friday, February 27
6:30 p.m. Catecsimo y Biblia, Rm 1/7
7:00 p.m. Baptism Class, FLC-A

Saturday, February 28
8:30 a.m. Women Lenten Day of Reflection, Church
9:00 a.m. Learn English Ministry, Rm 1/7
9:00 a.m. Carmelites-Lesson/Meeting
9:30 a.m. Theresians, CC

Sunday, March 1
9:30 a.m. Catecismo , School Bldg.
9:30 a.m. RCIA Catechumens, FLC
9:30 a.m. RICA para Niños, Rm 1/7
9:30 a.m. Estudio de Biblia, CC
3:00 p.m. CDA Workshop, FLC-A
6:15 p.m. Life Night, CC

Monday, February 16 – Sunday, February 22

Monday, February 16, 2015
9:00 a.m. Learn English Ministry, Rm 1/7
10:00 a.m. St. Theresa Leche League, FLC
7:00 p.m. Spanish Choir Rehearsal

Tuesday, February 17
9:00 a.m. Learn English Ministry, Rm 1/7
6:30 p.m. Franciscanos de Maria, Rm 5
7:00 p.m. Holy Trinity Prayer, Chapel

Wednesday, February 18
9:00 a.m. Learn English Ministry, Rm 1/7
11:30 a.m. Sugar Canes Mtg., CC
5:30 p.m. Legion of Mary Mtg., Old CCE Building Conf Rm
6:30 p.m. RICA para Niños, Rm 1/7
7:00 p.m. Divine Mercy Prayer Cenacle
7:00 p.m. RCIA Inquiry, FLC

Thursday, February 19
9:00 a.m. Learn English Ministry, Rm 1/7
9:30 a.m. Rosary Group, Rm 6
6:00 p.m. RICA, Rm 244

Friday, February 20
6:30 p.m. Catecsimo y Biblia, Rm 1/7

Saturday, February 21
9:00 a.m. Learn English Ministry, Rm 1/7
9:30 a.m. Theresians, CC
10:30 a.m. Rosary Group, Rm 6

Sunday, February 22
9:30 a.m. Catecismo , School Bldg.
9:30 a.m. RCIA Catechumens, FLC
9:30 a.m. RICA para Niños, Rm 1/7
9:30 a.m. Estudio de Biblia, CC
3:00 p.m. CDA Workshop, FLC-A
6:15 p.m. Life Night, CC

Monday, February 9 – Sunday, February 15

Monday, February 9, 2015
9:00 a.m. Learn English Ministry, Rm 1/7
6:00 p.m. Legion de Maria Mtg.
7:00 p.m. Spanish Choir Rehearsal

Tuesday, February 10
9:00 a.m. Learn English Ministry, Rm 1/7
6:00 p.m. Bereavement Grp. Mtg., FLC-A
6:30 p.m. Franciscanos de Maria, Rm 5
6:30 p.m. Marriage Prep Seminar, FLC-B
7:00 p.m. Holy Trinity Prayer, Chapel

Wednesday, February 11
6:45 a.m. Men’s Prayer Brkfst., FLC-A
9:00 a.m. Learn English Ministry, Rm 1/7
10:00 a.m. Mother’s Play Group, FLC-A
5:30 p.m. Legion of Mary Mtg., Old CCE Building Conf Rm
6:30 p.m. RICA para Niños, Rm 1/7
7:00 p.m. Divine Mercy Prayer Cenacle
7:00 p.m. RCIA Inquiry, FLC

Thursday, February 12
9:00 a.m. Learn English Ministry, Rm 1/7
9:30 a.m. Rosary Group, Rm 6
6:00 p.m. RICA, Rm 244
6:30 p.m. Carmelites 2015 Phase 1 & 2

Friday, February 13
6:30 p.m. Catecsimo y Biblia, Rm 1/7

Saturday, February 14
9:00 a.m. Learn English Ministry, Rm 1/7
9:00 a.m. Carmelites 2015 Community Mtg., FLC-B
10:30 a.m. Rosary Group, Rm 6

Sunday, February 15
9:30 a.m. Catecismo , School Bldg.
9:30 a.m. RCIA Catechumens, FLC
9:30 a.m. RICA para Niños, Rm 1/7
9:30 a.m. Estudio de Biblia, CC
6:15 p.m. Life Night, CC
6:30 p.m. Middle School CCE

Monday, February 2 – Sunday, February 8

Monday, February 2, 2015
9:00 a.m. Learn English Ministry, Rm 1/7
6:00 p.m. Legion de Maria Mtg.
7:00 p.m. Spanish Choir Rehearsal

Tuesday, February 3
9:00 a.m. Learn English Ministry, Rm 1/7
10:30 a.m. The Gathering Place, CC
6:00 p.m. Bereavement Grp. Mtg., FLC-A
6:30 p.m. Franciscanos de Maria, Rm 5
7:00 p.m. Holy Trinity Prayer, Chapel

Wednesday, February 4
9:00 a.m. Learn English Ministry, Rm 1/7
6:30 p.m. RICA para Niños, Rm 1/7
7:00 p.m. Divine Mercy Prayer Cenacle
7:00 p.m. RCIA Inquiry, FLC

Thursday, February 5
9:00 a.m. Learn English Ministry, Rm 1/7
9:30 a.m. Rosary Group, Rm 6
6:00 p.m. RICA, Rm 244
6:30 p.m. Carmelites 2015 Council Mtg.

Friday, February 6
6:30 p.m. Catecsimo y Biblia, Rm 1/7
7:00 p.m. Baptism Class, FLC-A

Saturday, February 7
9:00 a.m. Learn English Ministry, Rm 1/7
10:30 a.m. Rosary Group, Rm 6

Sunday, February 8
9:30 a.m. Catecismo , School Bldg.
9:30 a.m. RCIA Catechumens, FLC
9:30 a.m. RICA para Niños, Rm 1/7
9:30 a.m. Estudio de Biblia, CC
1:00 p.m. Sacrament Sunday
6:15 p.m. Life Night, CC
6:30 p.m. Middle School CCE

Monday, January 26 – Sunday, February 1, 2015

Monday, January 26, 2015
9:00 a.m. Learn English Ministry, Rm 1/7
6:00 p.m. Legion de Maria Mtg.
7:00 p.m. Spanish Choir Rehearsal

Tuesday, January 27
9:00 a.m. Learn English Ministry, Rm 1/7
6:00 p.m. Bereavement Grp. Mtg., FLC-A
6:30 p.m. Franciscanos de Maria, Rm 5
7:00 p.m. Holy Trinity Prayer, Chapel

Wednesday, January 28
9:00 a.m. Learn English Ministry, Rm 1/7
6:30 p.m. RICA para Niños, Rm 1/7
7:00 p.m. Divine Mercy Prayer Cenacle
7:00 p.m. RCIA Inquiry, FLC

Thursday, January 29
9:00 a.m. Learn English Ministry, Rm 1/7
9:30 a.m. Rosary Group, Rm 6
6:00 p.m. RICA, Rm 244

Friday, January 30
6:30 p.m. Catecsimo y Biblia, Rm 1/7

Saturday, January 31
9:00 a.m. Learn English Ministry, Rm 1/7
10:30 a.m. Rosary Group, Rm 6

Sunday, February 1
9:30 a.m. Catecismo , School Bldg.
9:30 a.m. RCIA Catechumens, FLC
9:30 a.m. RICA para Niños, Rm 1/7
9:30 a.m. Estudio de Biblia, CC
11:00 a.m. KC Free Throw Contest, Gym
6:15 p.m. Life Night, CC
6:30 p.m. Middle School CCE